This year Twyford & District will be visited by RoundTable on the below dates (see maps for routes) We look forward to seeing you.

Day Date Start Time Area Map
Friday 01-Dec-17 18:30 Twyford Village Fair  Twyford Crossroads
Saturday 02-Dec-17 16:00 Charvil- East Park Farm and Hawthorns http://goo.gl/qU5OHr
02-Dec-17 18:00 Charvil – North http://goo.gl/tJs2OW
Sunday 03-Dec-17 16:00 Springfield http://goo.gl/YdBrRo
03-Dec-17 18:00 Hermitage Drive http://goo.gl/QL1ovi
Wednesday 06-Dec-17 18:30 Charvil – Gingells and Chiltern Drive http://goo.gl/H0pVN4
Saturday 09-Dec-17 16:00 Twyford North http://goo.gl/lurbZU
09-Dec-17 18:00 Twyford Centre http://goo.gl/I4Anqk
Sunday 10-Dec-17 16:00 Broad Hinton http://goo.gl/nHOigR
10-Dec-17 18:00 Broadwater http://goo.gl/tHBwaL
Wednesday 13-Dec-17 18:30 Contigency / Mop Up If weather has rained off a night, we’ll pick it up here instead.
Saturday 16-Dec-17 16:00 Wargrave North http://goo.gl/iSBD7z
16-Dec-17 18:00 Wargrave South http://goo.gl/ncN0Sz
Sunday 17-Dec-17 16:00 Colleton http://goo.gl/FaAK5C 
17-Dec-17 18:00 Hurst Main roads.
 Wednesday 20-Dec-17  18:30 Contigency / Mop Up & Curry If weather has rained off a night, we’ll pick it up here instead.

 

image

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *