Category Archives: Christmas

Twyford’s Santa Schedule 2016

This year Twyford & District will be visited by RoundTable on the below dates (see maps for routes) We look forward to seeing you.

Day Date Start Time Area Map
Friday 02-Dec-16 18:30 Twyford Village Fair  Twyford Crossroads
Saturday 03-Dec-16 16:00 Charvil- East Park Farm and Hawthorns http://goo.gl/qU5OHr
03-Dec-16 18:00 Charvil – North http://goo.gl/tJs2OW
Sunday 04-Dec-16 16:00 Springfield http://goo.gl/YdBrRo
18:00 Hermitage Drive http://goo.gl/QL1ovi
Wednesday 07-Dec-16 18:30 Charvil – Gingells and Chiltern Drive http://goo.gl/H0pVN4
Saturday 10-Dec-16 16:00 Twyford North http://goo.gl/lurbZU
10-Dec-16 18:00 Twyford Centre http://goo.gl/I4Anqk
Sunday 11-Dec-16 16:00 Broad Hinton http://goo.gl/nHOigR
18:00 Broadwater http://goo.gl/tHBwaL
Wednesday 14-Dec-16 18:30 Contigency / Mop Up If weather has rained off a night, we’ll pick it up here instead.
Saturday 17-Dec-16 16:00 Wargrave North http://goo.gl/iSBD7z
17-Dec-16 18:00 Wargrave South http://goo.gl/ncN0Sz
 
Sunday 18-Dec-16 16:00 Colleton http://goo.gl/FaAK5C
18-Dec-16 18:00 Hurst Main roads.
Wednesday 21-Dec-16 18:30 Contigency / Mop Up & Curry If weather has rained off a night, we’ll pick it up here instead.

image

following_locations_2016

Santa is coming… (2015)

Santa Will be visiting bits of Twyford, Charvil & Ruscombe over the early parts of December, starting from the night of the village fair, we hope to see you all. Happy Christmas.

P1060789

 

Day Date Start Time Area Map
Friday 04-Dec-15 18:30 Twyford Village Fair
Saturday 05-Dec-15 16:00 Charvil- East Park Farm and Hawthorns http://goo.gl/qU5OHr
18:00 Charvil – North http://goo.gl/tJs2OW
Sunday 06-Dec-15 16:00 Springfield http://goo.gl/YdBrRo
18:00 Hermitage Drive http://goo.gl/QL1ovi
Wednesday 9-Dec-15 18:30 Charvil – Gingells and Chiltern Drive http://goo.gl/H0pVN4
Saturday 12-Dec-15 16:00 Twyford North http://goo.gl/lurbZU
18:00 Twyford Centre http://goo.gl/I4Anqk
Sunday 13-Dec-15 16:00 Broad Hinton http://goo.gl/nHOigR
18:00 Broadwater http://goo.gl/tHBwaL
Wednesday 16-Dec-15 18:30 Colleton http://goo.gl/FaAK5C
Saturday 19-Dec-15 16:00 Wargrave North http://goo.gl/iSBD7z
18:00 Wargrave South http://goo.gl/ncN0Sz
Sunday 20-Dec-153 16:00 Hurst Main roads.
18:00 Contigency / Mop Up If weather has rained off a night, we’ll pick it up here instead.

 

Christmas is coming and so is Santa.

 

 

 

Santa has been preparing his sleigh with all the elves, we’re ready for Christmas to start from Friday.

 

20141130_105240 20141130_105236

 

Day Date Start Time Area Map
Friday 05-Dec-14 18:30 Village Fair
Saturday 06-Dec-14 16:00 Charvil- East Park Farm and Hawthorns http://goo.gl/qU5OHr
18:00 Charvil – North http://goo.gl/tJs2OW
Sunday 07-Dec-14 16:00 Springfield http://goo.gl/YdBrRo
18:00 Hermitage Drive http://goo.gl/QL1ovi
Wednesday 10-Dec-14 18:30 Charvil – Gingells and Chiltern Drive http://goo.gl/H0pVN4
Saturday 13-Dec-14 16:00 Twyford North http://goo.gl/lurbZU
18:00 Twyford Centre http://goo.gl/I4Anqk
Sunday 14-Dec-14 16:00 Broad Hinton http://goo.gl/nHOigR
18:00 Broadwater http://goo.gl/tHBwaL
Wednesday 17-Dec-14 18:30 Collerton http://goo.gl/FaAK5C
Saturday 20-Dec-14 16:00 Wargrave North http://goo.gl/iSBD7z
18:00 Wargrave South http://goo.gl/ncN0Sz
Sunday 21-Dec-13 16:00 Hurst TBC
18:00 Contigency / Mop Up If weather has rained off a night, we’ll pick it up here